Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Makayla Marie

Makayla Marie

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Makayla Marie
"After being with the same insurance company for six years, I was apprehensive about switching providers, unsure where to begin. Josh made the process much easier than I anticipated, alleviating the stress of finding new insurance. I am thankful for this experience!"
Profile photo of Elida Stormy

Elida Stormy

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elida Stormy
"Very kind and friendly, made it easy"
Profile photo of Deshondra Rayford

Deshondra Rayford

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deshondra Rayford
"Amazing service!!! The best hands down Josh helped me get my new affordable insurance in a matter of seconds every company was giving me a run around and Josh was able to help me find the best affordable coverage if your having any issues with insurance just forget the rest of them and trust Josh you won’t regret it ! 🫶🏼"
Profile photo of Shelby Wilkins

Shelby Wilkins

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Wilkins
"Joshua was friendly and efficient. He answered all my questions honestly and made the process easy. Happy to do business with them!"
Profile photo of Dale Phipps

Dale Phipps

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Phipps
"Josh did a great job of on boarding us. He was informative and knowledgeable and provide prompt service when we reached out to him."
Profile photo of Andrea Manning

Andrea Manning

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Manning
"After a different insurer consistently raised our auto insurance rates, we switched to State Farm, using Luke Ganzar as our agent. The transition process has been smooth, thanks to Josh Di Blasi at Luke Ganzar State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Ram S

Ram S

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ram S
"I recently got a new work truck and Josh made it super easy to add it to our policy! Highly recommend these guys!"
Profile photo of Shelby SlaY

Shelby SlaY

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby SlaY
"I switched to a new agent last year, and I just have to say how wonderful and communicative Josh has been in dealing with our policies. The customer service is top-notch, they are very responsive, and the prices are just a bonus! Thank you, guys and a special thank you to Josh!!"
Profile photo of anna igler

anna igler

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by anna igler
"Great team, easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Diblasi

Jennifer Diblasi

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Diblasi
"Agent Josh is fantastic. Super helpful, knowledgeable and professional."
Profile photo of Tony Wood

Tony Wood

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Wood
"The best!"
Profile photo of Ozeias Caralyne

Ozeias Caralyne

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ozeias Caralyne
"Josh did a great job explaining all the ins and outs of our policy and coverages for my grandmother and her new car, Thanks for being so helpful."
Profile photo of Joe Forster

Joe Forster

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Forster
"Working with Luke and his team these last few years has been great! They are very responsive to any changes or requests we’ve had. They also did a thorough review of our policy’s and were able to add protection while at the same time saving us money! We are very happy customers!"
Profile photo of Daniel Small

Daniel Small

April 8, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Daniel Small
"Why would anyone want to work with an agent that responds to some one, on their team, curious about learning with " who cares??" You have to decide for yourself... I guess!"
Profile photo of Shane M

Shane M

October 19, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Shane M
"Shopped around and asked for quotes from several insurance companies. Found a different company with better rates. Brittany called me during work hours when I wasn’t able to talk 6 times and their office sent 6 emails. Every other company took the hint. I even received a call 2 days after replying to one of their emails asking not to be contacted anymore."
Profile photo of Joshua Olmsted

Joshua Olmsted

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Olmsted
"Brittany was a pleasure to work with. Very easy to switch over both my home and auto, and she helped walk me through a process that I often find quite stressful."
Profile photo of Badtrevor R (Machman)

Badtrevor R (Machman)

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Badtrevor R (Machman)
"Super helpful and professional, thank you Brittany for all the help, looking forward to a long relationship"
Profile photo of Crista Kocher

Crista Kocher

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Crista Kocher
"Brittany was so helpful and nice to talk to. Happy to be working with this group for my car insurance needs."
Profile photo of John Bumgardner

John Bumgardner

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Bumgardner
"Brittany and Luke were each responsive, helpful, and friendly."
Profile photo of Dean Correa

Dean Correa

January 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Correa
"I contacted them having not spoken to them before about insuring my house, car and property in another state. They responded very quickly, were very very nice, and gave me a rate that was less expensive but gave me more coverage than competitive offers. It was really a pleasure dealing with Kelsey. Some of what I asked for took a little research on State Farms part and they were happy to do it, they never made me feel like I was inconveniencing them. I highly recommend them"
Profile photo of robert scotti

robert scotti

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by robert scotti
"I've had 2 claims with Luke Ganzar for different cars and I'm very happy with this group. I switched over from Allstate because Statefarm was cheaper and I'm always suspicious when making a claim with an insurance company. However, they covered everything and on my Tesla, they covered everything that the Tesla service center did (replaced glass roof). Overall very happy."
Profile photo of James Fellman

James Fellman

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by James Fellman
"Kelsey antd team were super responsive and helpful in assiting me with an insurance and loan matter. They followed up with statuses and saw the issue through resolution. Being in client services, the communication and follow ups were greatly appreciated."
Profile photo of Morgan Shanafelt

Morgan Shanafelt

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Shanafelt
"Matthew was super helpful. I have several different plans and he made it way less confusing getting everything up to date."
Profile photo of SUSAN LASKEN

SUSAN LASKEN

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by SUSAN LASKEN
"Very helpful and proactive."
Profile photo of Paul Xochihua

Paul Xochihua

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Xochihua
"I called with many questions about my auto and home coverage, and spoke with Matt McDaniel, who was polite, informative, patient, and followed up later as requested. I was impressed!"